SERC Staff

Monica BritoMonica Brito

Executive Assistant for the Executive Director, SERC


tel: 201.216.8065

email: mbrito@stevens.edu

Bamini KetheesanBamini Ketheesan

Lead Accountant


tel: 201.216.5186

email: bamini.ketheesan@stevens.edu

Mimi MarcusMimi Marcus

Operations Administrative Assistant


tel: 201.216.3351

email: mmarcus@stevens.edu

Punam Patel

Junior Cost Accountant


tel: 201.216.5222

email: punam.patel@stevens.edu

Todd WalkerTodd Walker

Accountant


tel: 201.216.8300

email: twalker@stevens.edu

James Walsh

Program Manager, SERC


tel: 201.216.3742

email: jwalsh2@stevens.edu

SERC Student Assistants
Renuka DakshinamurthyRenuka Dakshinamurthy

Operations Graduate Student Assistant


email: rdakshin@stevens.edu